övermysig låt

Talking like a jerk
Except you are an actual jerk
And living proof that sometimes friends are mean

Killing it can only make it worse
It sort of makes it breed
Present company accepting
Presently we all expect the worst
Works just like a need

Included in the fight
Present company
Makes me wanna stay

Don't you want me to wake up?
Then give me just a bit of your time
So give it just a little more time

I miss the way the night comes
With friends who always make it feel good

So go and dance yourself clean
You're throwing marks into pieces
Baby, they're arguments, the pieces

We should try a little harder
In the tedious march of the few
Every day's a different warning
There's a part of me hoping it's true
LCD Soundsystem – Dance Yrself Clean


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0